Please pay dues for your scout by the first scout meeting (August 25, 2015).

Category Amount
Scouts in grades 6-11 $100
Scouts in grade 12 $0
Adults with BSA registration $10
Order of the Arrow registration fee (scout/adult must have completed OA Ordeal to register) $15
Scouts paid (88) Adults paid (16) Scouts outstanding (10)
Buddy A. (OA)
Zane A.
Will Ba. (OA)
Will Be.
James B.
Will Br.
Allston B. (senior)
Ligon C.
J.D. C. (senior)
Will C.
Evan D.
DeHaven D. (OA)
Hewitt D.
Blair F.
Alex Fo. (OA)
Stephen F.
Ross F.
Alex Fr. (senior)
Ben F. (OA)
Sam F. (OA)
Brett F. (OA)
Chad F. (OA)
James F.
Jack G.
Will G.
Max G.
Theo G.-M.
Hayden G.
Langston G.
Thomas G.
Joseph G.
Alex H. (OA)
Graham H. (OA)
Drew H.
Gabe H. (OA/senior)
Nate H.
William H.
Cooper J. (OA)
Tillman J. (OA/senior)
Forest J. (OA/senior)
Tillman J. (senior)
Bern J.
Chris J.
Ian K.
Rob K. (OA)
Spencer L.
Drew L.
Will L. (OA)
Hank L.
Eli M.
Henry M.
Banks M.
James M.
McClure M.
Thomas N. (OA)
Will N. (OA)
Charles O. (OA)
Emmett O.
Aidan P.
Colton P.
Ted P. (OA)
Taylor P.
William P. (OA)
Jackson P.
Bennet R. (OA)
Thompson R.
Mac S.
Cole S. (OA)
Burd S.
Graham S. (OA)
Ross S.
William S.
Theo S.
Sam S. (OA)
Sebastian S.
Chase S. (OA)
Nate S. (senior)
Reid S.
Cooper S.
Tyler S.
Timmy S.
Holden S.
Barton S.
Kent S.
Allen T. (OA)
Brownlee W.
Walker W.
Hank W.
Jack W.
Campbell W.
Nicholas W.
Eric Foust
Jim Hall (OA)
Chip Hill
Boyce Lawton (OA)
Bubba Littlejohn
Ted Gage (OA)
Mark Mullen
Walter Oates
Scott Scheel
Bill Schwartz
Tim Satterfield
Ted Smith
Bryan Stone
Paul Switzer (OA)
Jay Wakefield
Benjamin Yurgiewicz
Jake B.
Jack C.
Jonah D.
Walker G.
Michael H.
Sam K.
Robert L.
Halstead M.
William M.
Cristiano P.